• Home >
  • VET >
  • List of VCE VET Programs

VCE VET Programs

The VCE VET programs are grouped in alphabetical order. Choose the letter range below (for example, 'A - B' for 'Business') to see the program.

VCE VET programs are VET qualifications approved by the VCAA following consultation with schools, industry and training providers. VCE VET programs lead to nationally recognised qualifications, thereby offering students the opportunity to gain both the VCE and a VET qualification.

There is a variety of qualifications available in VCE VET programs, some which provide credit for VCE Units 1 and 2, and others that provide credit for VCE units 1 to 4. All VCE VET programs provide an opportunity for credit towards VCE Units 1 to 4, or VCAL.

VCE VET programs are constantly being developed or revised. Schools are advised to refer to the VCAA website and the VCAA Bulletin for the most up-to-date information.

  • VCE VET Program Guide 2018 (January 2018): (docx - 119kb) | (pdf - 583kb)
    The VCE VET Program Guide provides general advice about the VCAA's suite of VCE VET programs. It is to be read in conjunction with the program booklets published on the respective program pages on the VCAA website.
  • VCE VET Program Changes for 2019 (February 2019): (docx - 63kb) | (pdf - 224kb
    Program changes referred to in the VCE VET Program Changes for 2019 are detailed in the applicable program booklets. These program booklets will be published during the initial weeks of Term 1, 2019.

For program specific information on VCE VET programs, please refer to the individual pages below:

A - B

C - E

F - I

L - S