Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In Skip to Content

Panel contacts

The VCAL QA panels are led by a liaison teacher. They provide advice and support to providers of the VCAL in their region.​

 

Barwon South-West

Warrnambool

Narelle Holliday
Terang College
Strong Street
TERANG 3264
03 5592 1349
holliday.narelle.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Geelong

Cherie Osta
Lorne P-12 College
Grove Road
LORNE 3232
03 5289 1585
osta.cherie.n@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Gippsland

Inner/South Gippsland

Robert Jukes
Leongatha Secondary College
Nerrena Road
LEONGATHA 3953
03 5667 2200
jukes.robert.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

East Gippsland

Terrie Crow
Federation Training
Bairnsdale Campus
MORWELL 3841
(PO Box 3279 GMC)
03 5150 4242
t.crow@federationtraining.edu.au

 

Grampians

Horsham

Lesley Lannen
St Brigid's College
97 Robinson Street
HORSHAM 3400
03 5382 3545
llannen@stbc.vic.edu.au

 

Ballarat

Karen Farquhar
Ballarat Christian College
Corner Yarrowee and Vickers streets
SEBASTOPOL 3356
03 5337 5900
kfarquhar@balcc.vic.edu.au

 

Hume

Deb Hubbard
Broadford Secondary College
Pinniger Street
BROADFORD 3658
03 5784 1200
hubbard.deborah.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Loddon Mallee

Bendigo

Mark Phelan
0427 728 029
phelan.mark.g@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Mildura

Tina Binding
Red Cliffs Secondary College
Fitzroy Avenue
RED CLIFFS 3496
03 5024 1522
binding.tina.t@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Eastern Metropolitan

Loretta Goldsmith
atEAST
Yarra Hills Secondary College
Academy Avenue
WHEELERS HILL 3150
03 8658 4034
goldsmith.loretta.lg@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Northern Metropolitan

Michael Weeding
Montmorency Secondary College
Para Road
MONTMORENCY 3094
03 9422 1500
weeding.michael.r@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Southern Metropolitan

Tracey Seach
Parkdale Secondary College
Warren Road
Mordialloc VIC 3195
03 9580 6311
seach.tracey.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Western Metropolitan

Gayle Anderson
0432 557 221
anderson.gayle.r@edumail.vic.gov.au