Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In Skip to Content
An auditorium filled with empty chairs

2021 VCE AND VCAL SCHOOLS DATA

Includes VCE completion rates,
median study scores and pathway options offered by schools

View the data

Results are in

Missing your results pack? Need to ask a question?

Here's what to do

 

Congratulations to our highest achievers

About 9 per cent of this year's VCE students achieved a score of 40+

Find out who's on the list

 

For teachers and principals

Information about COVID-19, Consideration of Educational Disadvantage and
end-of-year results

Get the answers

 

Latest News

VCE SEASON OF EXCELLENCE 2022

Tickets and bookings now open

  • 2022 01 26-Wednesday 26 January
  • 2022 01 28-Friday 28 January
  • 2022 02 04-Friday 04 February
    • Final dates to lodge important documentationMore info
  • 2022 02 18-Friday 18 February
    • Top Class Dance, Melbourne Recital Centre – Season of Excellence 2022 beginsMore info
  • 2022 02 21-Monday 21 February
  • 2022 02 22-Tuesday 22 February
  • 2022 02 23-Wednesday 23 February
    • ​Last day for schools to lodge music applicationsMore info
  • 2022 02 25-Friday 25 February
  • 2022 02 28-Monday 28 February
  • 2022 03 03-Thursday 03 March
    • Final dates to lodge important documentation More info
  • 2022 03 04-Friday 04 March
    • Top Talks – State Library Victoria More info
    • Final dates to lodge important documentation More info
  • 2022 03 14-Monday 14 March
  • 2022 03 18-Friday 18 March
    • Last day to lodge important documentsMore info