Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In Skip to Content

 Season of excellence

The show goes on with the
VCE Season of Excellence 2020

Read more

Dates for 2020 VCE external assessments have been revised:

  • General Achievement Test (GAT) - Wednesday 9 September 2020
  • VCE written examinations - Monday 9 November to Wednesday 2 December 2020

COVID-19 advice

Information for students, schools and parents.

Read more

Latest News

VCAL Achievement Awards winners announced

Read more

  • 2020 05 29-Friday 29 May
  • 2020 06 08-Monday 08 June
  • 2020 06 10-Wednesday 10 June
  • 2020 06 12-Friday 12 June
  • 2020 06 17-Wednesday 17 June
  • 2020 06 19-Friday 19 June
  • 2020 06 22-Monday 22 June
    • Final dates to lodge important documentationMore info
  • 2020 06 26-Friday 26 June
  • 2020 07 13-Monday 13 July
  • 2020 07 17-Friday 17 July
    • Final dates to lodge important documentationMore info
  • 2020 07 20-Monday 20 July
  • 2020 07 21-Tuesday 21 July